Arts Council England
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
20
Files
5
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl16
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- CSV5
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (20 of 20)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Arts Council National Portfolio Organisations Awardsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Arts Council England Staff Dataformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Catalyst: capacity building and match funding scheme awardsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Expenditure data for Arts Council Englandformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Grants for the Arts Awards - Arts Council Englandformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Executive Board Expenses for Arts Council Englandformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Arts Council England Junior and Senior Staff Data Setformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Arts Council England Senior Staff Salary Disclosureformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Music Education hubsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Catalyst Endowment Adwardsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Organogram of Staff Roles & Salariescsv · updated 2026-07-08
- National Council Expensesformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Organogram for Arts Council England 2013format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
- Creative People and Places Awardscsv · updated 2014-05-09
- Individual Music education hubsformat not stated · updated 2014-03-19
- Arts Council England Junior Staff Data Set as at 31 March 2011csv · updated 2014-02-28
- Arts Council England Senior Staff Data Set as at 31 March 2011csv · updated 2014-02-28
- Music Education Hub Data Returnformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Unsuccessful applicant data for all Arts Council funding streamsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- National Portfolio Organisations annual submissionformat not stated · updated 2013-08-23