Care Quality Commission

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
27
Files
90
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl27

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV72
  • HTML18

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (27 of 27)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Spend over £25,000 in the Care Quality Commission
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • 5 Day Payment Target performance for CQC
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Government Procurement Card spend over £500 from the Care Quality Commission
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • Junior staff pay dataset
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Senior staff pay dataset
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
    csv · updated 2022-11-03
  • Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
    csv · updated 2022-09-12
  • Care quality commission care directory
    html · updated 2021-09-15
  • CQC Regulated Care Providers
    csv · updated 2015-03-24
  • Senior staff payscale dataset 2012
    csv · updated 2014-03-01
  • Residential, nursing and home care costs
    html · updated 2014-03-01
  • Residential, nursing and home care: weeks that adults and older groups are supported
    html · updated 2014-03-01
  • Residential and nursing care: aged 65+
    html · updated 2014-03-01
  • Residential and nursing care: aged 18-64
    html · updated 2014-03-01
  • Residential and nursing care
    html · updated 2014-03-01
  • Older people residential and nursing care
    html · updated 2014-03-01
  • Older people helped to live at home
    html · updated 2014-03-01
  • Mental health: Adults with mental health problems helped to live at home
    html · updated 2014-02-28
  • Learning difficulties: Adults with learning difficulties helped to live at home
    html · updated 2014-02-28
  • Junior staff pay dataset
    csv · updated 2014-02-28
  • Intensive home care
    html · updated 2014-02-28
  • Drug misusers presenting for treatment who were discharged after 12 weeks
    html · updated 2014-02-28
  • Drug misusers presenting for treatment
    html · updated 2014-02-28
  • Disability: Adults with physical disability helped to live at home
    html · updated 2014-02-28
  • Direct payments: Adults 18-64
    html · updated 2014-02-28
  • Direct payments: Aged 65+
    html · updated 2014-02-28
  • Carers receiving carer services
    html · updated 2014-02-28

All United Kingdom publishers →