Companies House
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
11
Files
27
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl3
- cc-by1
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- CSV9
- ZIP6
- HTML6
- PDF2
- XML1
- TXT1
- RDF1
- JSON1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (11 of 11)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Spend in Companies Houseformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- People with significant control (PSC)html · updated 2026-07-08
- Organogram of Staff Roles & Salariescsv · updated 2025-10-31
- Company identifiers (URIs)json, csv, html, pdf, xml, rdf · updated 2022-05-30
- Disqualified Directors Datasettxt · updated 2020-09-30
- Basic Company Datazip, pdf, html · updated 2020-07-13
- Corporate Datasethtml · updated 2016-02-10
- Customer contact information datasetformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Finance Datasetformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- HR datasetformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Management Reporting Datasetsformat not stated · updated 2013-08-30