Crown Prosecution Service

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
75
Files
170
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl73
  • cc-by2

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV134
  • .csv26
  • XLS8
  • PDF1
  • HTML1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (75 of 75)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2011-12
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Information on GPC card expenditure over £500
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Violence Against Women and Girls Annual Report 2014-2015 data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - October 2010
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - May 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Workforce Management Information
    csv, xls · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2008-2009
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - February 2012
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Board Members Quarterly Business Expenses
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - April 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - August 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS - Permanent Secretaries' meetings with outside organisations quarterly report
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - November 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - June 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Case Outcomes by Principal Offence Category Data
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - October 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Exceptions to spending moratoria applied for by the Crown Prosecution Service
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service hate crime and crimes against older people report 2010-2011 data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 2 2014-15
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2010-2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - December 2010
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - March 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS Violence against Women crime report 2009-2010 data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Violence Against Women and Girls Report 2012-2013
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS Workforce Diversity Data 2012/13
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 1 2012-2013
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS Key Measures
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • Conditional Cautioning Data, Q2 2013-2014
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 1 2014-15
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS - Permanent Secretaries' meetings with outside organisations quarterly report
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - November 2010
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Conditional Cautioning Data, Quarter 3 2013-2014
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2009-2010
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning Data Quarter 2 2012-2013
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service hate crime and crimes against older people report 2009-2010 data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Sickness Absence Data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS Workforce Diversity Data 2014-2015
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Spend over £25,000 in the Crown Prosecution Service
    csv, html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - September 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - January 2012
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - January 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - July 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Conditional Cautioning Data, Quarter 4 2013-2014
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - December 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS - Number of Conditional Cautions broken down by Offence
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report 2014-2015 - Casework Statistics
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Violence Against Women and Girls Annual Report 2013-2014 data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Exceptions to Cross-Government moratoria on spend in Crown Prosecution Service
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report 2012-2013
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report 2011-2012/Casework Statistics
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 3 2011-2012
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS - Permanent Secretaries' meetings with outside organisations quarterly report
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report 2009-2010/Casework Statistics
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report 2009-2010 Resource Accounts
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning Data Quarter 3 2012-2013
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 2 2011-2012
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Conditional Cautions - Outcome of CPS decision-making following non-compliance
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Conditional Cautioning Data, Quarter 1 2013-2014
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 1 2011-2012
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS Annual Report 2015-2016/casework data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS Conditional Cautioning Data Quarter 4 2010-2011
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 3 2014-15
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 4 2011-2012
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS Organograms of Staff Roles & Salaries
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service non-consolidated performance related pay data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2017-2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS - Conditional Cautions Non Compliance and Compliance rates
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS - Conditional Cautions - Type of Conditions attached to Cautions
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS - The number of Conditional Cautions administered by Area
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report Data 2009-2010/Regional Expenditure 2010
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service Major Projects Portfolio data, 2015
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service website data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CPS - Number of Conditional Cautions broken down by Gender and Area
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2018-2019
    xls · updated 2019-05-30
  • Crown Prosecution Service Facility Time Report 2017-2018
    pdf, csv · updated 2018-07-25

All United Kingdom publishers →