Department of Finance and Personnel
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
12
Files
0
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl12
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Datasets (12 of 12)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Index of Production (Northern Ireland)format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Northern Ireland Annual Business Inquiryformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Northern Ireland Census of Employmentformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Northern Ireland Labour Market Reportformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Index of Services (Northern Ireland)format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Women in Northern Irelandformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Labour Force Survey Quarterly Supplementformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- AccessNI Customer Surveyformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Inter-Departmental Business Register (IDBR) Facts and Figures (Northern Ireland)format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Analysis of NICS Recruitment Competitionsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Annual Survey of Hours and Earnings (Northern Ireland)format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Department of Finance and Personnel (Northern Ireland) Customer Surveyformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08