East Cambridgeshire District Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
44
Files
24
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl30

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • WMS13
  • SHP9
  • shape1
  • XML1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (44 of 44)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Council Staff Headcount
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Public Health Funerals
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Tender Register
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Exceeding £500 and Government Procurement Card Transactions
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Contract Register - ECDC
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Play Areas
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Car Parking Tickets
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Fraud
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Public Toilets in East Cambs
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Senior Salaries ECDC
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Parking Account ECDC
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Members Allowances and Expenses
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Service Level Agreement Funding
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Parking Spaces ECDC
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Open Space
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Listed Buildings
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Car Leasehold
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Community Fund Tracking
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Trade Union Facility
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Organisational Structure Chart
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Brownfield Land Register 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Pay Policy Statement
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Asset Register
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Development Envelopes
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Village Greens
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • TPO
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Air Quality Monitoring
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wicken Fen safeguarding area
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Article 4
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • East Cambridgeshire District Council Brownfield Land Register 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Conservation Areas
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Allotments
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • S106
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • CIL
    xml, wms · updated 2016-02-10
  • Air quality monitoring
    shp · updated 2013-12-19
  • allotment
    shp · updated 2013-12-19
  • dev_envs
    shp · updated 2013-12-19
  • S106
    shp · updated 2013-12-19
  • TPO
    shp · updated 2013-12-19
  • Wicken Fen safeguarding area
    shp · updated 2013-12-19
  • CIL
    shape · updated 2013-12-12
  • Village green
    shp · updated 2013-12-11
  • Play areas
    shp · updated 2013-12-11
  • Informal open space
    shp · updated 2013-12-11

All United Kingdom publishers →