Hambleton District Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
16
Files
13
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl4

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV11
  • URL1
  • HTML1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (16 of 16)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • HambletonDC Open Spaces
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Part A2 and B Installations
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Town Centre Shop Classifications
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Primary Retail Areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Premises Licences
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Employment Allocations
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Hedgerow Planning Applications
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Car Parks
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Article 4 Direction
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC S106 Agreements
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Asset Register
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Public Conveniences
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Tree Preservation Orders - Areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HambletonDC Tree Preservation Orders - Individual
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • brownfield-register
    url · updated 2020-01-30
  • HambletonDC Planning Applications
    csv, html · updated 2018-12-05

All United Kingdom publishers →