Luton Borough Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
18
Files
1
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl2

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • XLS1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (18 of 18)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Hedgerows
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Brownfield Land Register
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Green Belt
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • County Wildlife Sites
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Adopted Highway
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Polling Stations and Boundaries
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2001 to 2011
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Primary School Catchment Areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Allotments
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Play Areas Parks
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Parks Maintained Areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Secondary School Catchment Areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Green Space
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Public Rights of Way
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 7 Nov 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • District Wildlife Sites
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Luton Brownfield Land
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Payments to suppliers with a value over £500 from the Luton Borough Council
    xls · updated 2014-02-28

All United Kingdom publishers →