Mid Suffolk District Council
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
26
Files
1
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl25
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- WMS1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (26 of 26)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Headcount & Turnoverformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Mobile food vendors/Street tradersformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Absence - Days Lost Per FTEformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/NNDR small business reliefformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Electors by Wardformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Member allowancesformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Tree Preservation Orders Mid Suffolkwms · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Members Attendances - Annual Returnsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Business rates live accountsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Business rates relief awardedformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Penalty charge notices issuedformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Planning Applications Receivedformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Average salaryformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Payments made for excess charge noticesformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Summary of Housing Benefit in Yearformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Business rates accounts in creditformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Pet shopsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Payments made for penalty charge noticesformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Insurance claimsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Summary of Homelessness Decisions By Monthformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Business rate propertiesformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/New business rate accounts created within the last monthformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Election resultsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Excess charge notices issuedformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Conservation areasformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mid Suffolk District Council/Discretionary housing paymentsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08