National College for Teaching and Leadership

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
42
Files
1
Last updated
2016-02-10
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl1

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • HTML1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (42 of 42)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Annual Survey of Newly qualified Teachers
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • List of Educational Psychology Trainees
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • ITT Performance Profiles Management Information
    html · updated 2014-10-27
  • Five Star Feedback
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-19
  • Allocations and Recruitment Portal
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Audit Feedback Information
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Early Years Professional Status Database
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • EBITT Funding Model
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • EBITT Holdback Model
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Educational Psychology Workforce Survey
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Financial Memorandums and Grant Funding Agreements
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Graduate Data
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Initial Teacher Training new entrant place allocations
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Initial Teacher Training Performance Profiles
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Initial Teacher Training Trainee Number Census
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • ITT Provider list
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Licensee Recruitment and Completion Data
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Mainstream Undergraduate Funding Model
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Mainstream Undergraduate Holdback Model
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • MTL Model
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • MTL MS Access Database
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • National College for Teaching and Leadership School Leader Membership Data
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • National College for Teaching and Leadership School Leader Programme Application and Participation Data
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • National College for Teaching and Leadership System Leader Deployment Data
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • National College for Teaching and Leadership System Leader Designation Data
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • National Scholarship Fund
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Non HEI provider tracker
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Ofsted Grades of ITT Providers
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Record of Newly Qualified Teachers engaged in induction activity in England
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Record of Overseas teachers awarded QTS through mutual recognition EEA, Sco, NI, US, Canada, New Zealand, Australia, USA
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Record of QTS Awards in England and Wales
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Redimo
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Register of School Direct lead schools
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • School Direct Application System
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Skills Tests Data for Current Academic Year
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Skills Tests Development Analysis
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Skills Tests Statistics
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • The Assessment Only route details spreadsheet
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • The Potential New Provider Tracker
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Training Bursary Model
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Teaching Line Candidate Database
    format not stated · updated 2013-09-19
  • Primary ITT Music Materials
    format not stated · updated 2013-09-19

All United Kingdom publishers →