NHS Barnsley CCG

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
46
Files
2
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • cc-by35
  • uk-ogl7
  • other-pd2
  • notspecified1
  • odc-pddl1

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • .csv1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (46 of 46)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Sep-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure over £25K - Dec-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure over £25K Mar 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Sep-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Aug-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Nov-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-22
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Nov-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - May-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-19a
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Aug-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-22
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - May-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - May-22
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure over £25K Jan-22
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jul-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Sep-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-19a
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jul-20a
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jan-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Dec-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Dec-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure over £25K Feb 2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jul-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Aug-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-22
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - May-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Nov-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure over £25K Jul 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Oct-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Oct-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-22
    csv · updated 2022-08-12
  • 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-22
    format not stated · updated 2022-07-05

All United Kingdom publishers →