NHS Corby CCG
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
11
Files
15
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- cc-by9
- other-pd1
- uk-ogl1
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- HTML14
- CSV1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (11 of 11)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Corby CCG – Expenditure Over 25k – January 2019html · updated 2026-07-08
- https://www.corbyccg.nhs.uk/modules/downloads/downloads.phn?file-name=1489format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Corby CCG – Expenditure Over 25k – March 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Corby CCG - Expenditure Over £25k - October 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Corby CCG – Expenditure Over 25k – September 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Corby CCG – Expenditure Over 25k – August 2019html · updated 2019-09-02
- Corby CCG – Expenditure Over 25k – July 2019html · updated 2019-09-02
- Corby CCG – Expenditure Over 25k – June 2019html · updated 2019-09-02
- Corby CCG – Expenditure Over 25k – May 2019html · updated 2019-09-02
- Corby CCG – Expenditure Over 25k – April 2019html · updated 2019-05-02
- Expenditure Over 25k – January 2019csv · updated 2019-02-01