NHS Nottingham West CCG

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
23
Files
15
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • cc-by15
  • uk-ogl8

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • XLSX11
  • HTML1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (23 of 23)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • NHS Nottingham West CCG Transactions over £25,000
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • August 2018 Expendure over £25,000 report
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG Expenditure over £25,000 March 2019
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG transactions over 25k
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG Expenditure over £25,000 May 2019
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG Expenditure over £25K March 2020
    xlsx · updated 2020-04-14
  • Nottingham West CCG Spend Over £25K Feb 2020
    xlsx · updated 2020-03-10
  • NHS Nottingham West £25k Report Jan 2020
    xlsx · updated 2020-02-19
  • NHS Nottingham West £25k Report Dec 2019
    xlsx · updated 2020-01-06
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG £25K November 2019
    xlsx · updated 2019-12-04
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG Expenditure over £25,000 October 2019
    xlsx · updated 2019-11-06
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG Expenditure over £25,000 September 2019
    xlsx · updated 2019-10-02
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG Expenditure over £25,000 August 2019
    xlsx · updated 2019-09-04
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG Expenditure over £25,000 July 2019
    xlsx · updated 2019-08-06
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG Expenditure over £25,000 June 2019
    xlsx · updated 2019-07-02
  • NHS Nottingham West Expenditure Report over £25,000 April 2019
    xlsx · updated 2019-05-12
  • NHS Nottingham West Expenditure over £25,000 February 2019
    format not stated · updated 2019-03-06
  • NHS Nottingham West Expenditure over £25,000 January 2019
    format not stated · updated 2019-02-11
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG Expenditure over £25,000 December 2018
    format not stated · updated 2019-01-17
  • Expenditure over £25,000 November 2018 NHS Nottingham West CCG
    format not stated · updated 2018-12-10
  • NHS Nottingham West CCG Transactions over £25,000 October 2018
    format not stated · updated 2018-11-06
  • Transaction report over £25,000 September 2018
    format not stated · updated 2018-10-03
  • Nottm West Transaction report over £25,000 September 2018
    format not stated · updated 2018-10-03

All United Kingdom publishers →