NHS Rushcliffe CCG
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
22
Files
11
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- cc-by11
- uk-ogl11
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- XLSX7
- XLS1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (22 of 22)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Rushcliffe CCG Transactions over £25,000format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Rushcliffe CCG Expenditure over £25,000 March 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHA Rushcliffe CCG transaction report over £25kformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Transactions over 25,000format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Spend over 25k by NHS Rushcliffe CCGformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Transaction over £25kformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Transaction over £25,000format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- rushcliffe CCG transactions over £25,000 September 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Rushcliffe CCG Expenditure over £25K March 2020format not stated · updated 2020-04-14
- Rushcliffe CCG FEB 2020 Spend Over £25kxlsx · updated 2020-03-09
- NHS RUSH CCG Transaction report over £25,000 JAN 2020xlsx · updated 2020-02-19
- NHS RUSH CCG Transaction report over £25,000 DEC 2019xlsx · updated 2020-01-06
- NHS Rushcliffe CCG £25K November 2019xlsx · updated 2019-12-04
- NHS Rushcliffe CCG Expenditure over £25,000 September 2019xlsx · updated 2019-10-02
- NHS Rushcliffe CCG Expenditure over £25,000 July 2019xlsx · updated 2019-08-06
- NHS Rushcliffe CCG Expenditure over £25,000 June 2019xlsx · updated 2019-07-02
- NHS Rushcliffe CCG Expenditure over £25,000 February 2019format not stated · updated 2019-03-06
- NHS Rushcliffe CCG Expenditure over £25,000 January 2019format not stated · updated 2019-02-11
- NHS Rushcliffe CCG Expenditure over £25000 December 2018format not stated · updated 2019-01-17
- Rushcliffe CCG Transactions over £25,000 November 2018format not stated · updated 2018-12-10
- Expenditure over £25,000 October 2018format not stated · updated 2018-11-06
- Transactions report over £25,00 August 2018xls · updated 2018-09-10