NHS Sheffield CCG
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
57
Files
7
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl50
- cc-by7
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- CSV7
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (57 of 57)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2021format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Apr 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Aug 2021format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25Kformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Sep 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K July 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Apr 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Nov 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K jul 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K December 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Nov 2016format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Dec 2021format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jan 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Nov 2021format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- - NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K September 2021format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K March 2016format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Oct 2021format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Feb 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Nov 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Oct 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K March 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K June 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jan 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- uk-nhssheffieldccg-expenditure-over-25k-June-2016format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K July 2021format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jun 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jun 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K July 2016format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jan 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Aug 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Aug 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Dec 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jan 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Feb 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Dec 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K April 2016format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Mar 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- uk nhs-sheffieldccg expenditure-over-25k Oct-2016format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Mar 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Dec 2016format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Feb 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- uk nhs-sheffieldccg expenditure-over-25k Aug-2016format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- uk-nhssheffieldccg-expenditure-over-25k-Sep-2016format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K June 2021format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K April 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2016format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K April 2021csv · updated 2021-05-25
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K January 2020csv · updated 2020-02-18
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K November 2019csv · updated 2019-12-16
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Oct 2019csv · updated 2019-11-07
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Sep 2019csv · updated 2019-10-02
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Aug 2019csv · updated 2019-09-09
- NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jul 2019csv · updated 2019-09-05