Ofsted

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
45
Files
171
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl39
  • notspecified1

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV83
  • ZIP50
  • HTML33
  • ODS4
  • xls, csv, ods1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (45 of 45)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Learning and skills inspections and outcomes
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
    csv, html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Civil Service People Survey 2010 – results for Ofsted
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Serious Incident Notifications
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Early years inspections and outcomes
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local authority children’s services inspections and outcomes
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Childcare providers and places
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Children's centres inspections and outcomes
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Early years and childcare inspections and outcomes
    ods, csv, html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Social care inspections and outcomes
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Tax arrangements of public sector appointees
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Experimental statistics: fostering care datasets
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Initial teacher education: inspections and outcomes as at 30 June 2019
    html · updated 2019-08-29
  • Children's Social Care data in England 2019
    html · updated 2019-07-09
  • Further education and skills inspections and outcomes as at 28 February 2019
    html · updated 2019-07-01
  • Childcare providers and inspections as at 31 March 2019
    html · updated 2019-06-19
  • State-funded schools inspections and outcomes as at 31 March 2019
    html · updated 2019-06-19
  • State-funded schools statistics
    html · updated 2019-06-18
  • State-funded school inspections and outcomes: management information
    html · updated 2019-06-18
  • Early years and childcare statistics
    html · updated 2019-06-10
  • Non-association independent schools inspections and outcomes: management information
    html · updated 2019-06-10
  • Unregistered schools management information
    html · updated 2019-06-10
  • Social care ownership profiles: management information
    html · updated 2019-06-09
  • Social care provision ownership and inspection outcomes: management information
    html · updated 2019-06-09
  • Children’s social care data for the Ofsted Annual Report 2016/17
    html · updated 2019-06-09
  • Children’s social care data for the Ofsted Annual Report 2017/18
    html · updated 2019-06-09
  • Children's social care statistics
    html · updated 2019-06-09
  • Children’s homes inspections and outcomes: management information
    html · updated 2019-05-31
  • Further education and skills: management information from January to August 2015
    html · updated 2019-05-31
  • Further education and skills: management information from December 2015 to August 2018
    html · updated 2019-05-31
  • Further education and skills: management information from September 2018 to August 2019
    html · updated 2019-05-31
  • Ofsted Parent View: management information
    html · updated 2019-05-31
  • Initial teacher education (ITE) inspections and outcomes: management information
    html · updated 2019-05-31
  • Initial teacher education: inspections and outcomes
    html · updated 2019-05-31
  • Non-association independent schools statistics
    html · updated 2019-05-31
  • Further education and skills statistics
    html · updated 2019-05-31
  • Transactions over £25,000 - Ofsted spend data
    zip, csv · updated 2019-05-17
  • Children's social care inspections and outcomes
    csv, html · updated 2017-02-08
  • Outstanding providers list
    ods, csv, xls, csv, ods · updated 2016-12-12
  • Social care providers and places
    html · updated 2014-05-29
  • Human Resources Management System (HRMS (iTrent))
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • RAISEonline school performance, absence and exclusion and census data
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Internal Management Information: Inspection data
    format not stated · updated 2013-10-30
  • Outcomes of quality assurance of HMI inspector and AI inspector inspection reports - all inspection remits.
    format not stated · updated 2013-10-02
  • Ofsted inspector inspection activity and performance data.
    format not stated · updated 2013-10-02

All United Kingdom publishers →