Skills Funding Agency

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
137
Files
854
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl63

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • XLS346
  • ZIP153
  • CSV127
  • HTML107
  • CSV / Zip66
  • PDF47
  • csv/zip2
  • XML1
  • XLSX1
  • ODS1
  • DOC1
  • ASPX1
  • 1 / PDF1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (100 of 137)

The most recently updated are listed. This is a sample, not the full catalogue.

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Funding Year Values
    html, xls · updated 2026-07-08
  • Apprenticeships Grant Entitlement
    html, xls · updated 2026-07-08
  • Community_Learning_Aims
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Government Procurement Card spend in the Skills Funding Agency
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Apprenticeships in England: Quarterly Data
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • FE Choices learner satisfaction survey 2014 to 2015
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Further Education and Skills Statistical First Release
    csv, pdf, html, doc · updated 2026-07-08
  • Apprenticeships Vacancies in England
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Further education and skills: statistical first release (SFR)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • FE data library: Apprenticeship Vacancies
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Skills Funding Agency List of Declared Subcontractors (previously known as the Subcontracting Register)
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • FE Choices: performance indicators
    csv, xls, pdf, xml, 1 / pdf · updated 2026-07-08
  • Spend in the Skills Funding Agency
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • FE data library: apprenticeship vacancies
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Apprenticeships in England: Annual Data
    xls, html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Skills Funding Agency Procurement Contracts
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Further Education and Sixth Form College Accounts
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Learning Records Service: monthly headline report
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Learning Records Service Monthly Headline Report (National)
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Education and training: Success Rates in England 2012/13
    zip, pdf · updated 2026-07-08
  • FE data library: apprenticeships
    xls · updated 2026-07-08
  • FE data library: vocational qualifications archive
    xls · updated 2026-07-08
  • Education and Training in England: Formal First Steps
    html, xls · updated 2026-07-08
  • FE Choices
    csv, html, ods · updated 2026-07-08
  • Learning Aim Reference Application
    html, aspx · updated 2023-06-27
  • National achievement rates tables 2015 to 2016
    xls, zip, html · updated 2017-06-22
  • FE data library: apprenticeship vacancies archive
    xls · updated 2017-04-20
  • FE data library: skills for life
    xls · updated 2017-03-20
  • FE data library: equality and diversity
    xls, pdf · updated 2017-03-20
  • FE data library: workplace learning
    xls · updated 2017-03-20
  • FE data library: community learning
    xls · updated 2017-03-20
  • Apprenticeship: National Success Rate Tables 2013 to 2014
    csv / zip, csv/zip · updated 2017-03-20
  • SFA national achievement rates tables 2014 to 2015: open data CSV files
    zip · updated 2017-03-20
  • SFA: national achievement rates tables 2014 to 2015
    pdf, zip, xls · updated 2017-03-20
  • FE data library: further education and skills
    xls · updated 2017-03-20
  • Education and Training National Success Rate Tables 2013 to 2014
    csv / zip · updated 2017-03-20
  • FE data library: local authority tables
    zip, xls · updated 2017-03-20
  • FE data library: education and training
    xls · updated 2016-12-02
  • FE data library: other statistics and research
    xls, pdf · updated 2016-12-02
  • Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
    csv · updated 2016-10-01
  • FE data library: vocational qualifications
    pdf, xls · updated 2016-07-07
  • Further education and skills: statistics archive (SFR)
    xls, pdf · updated 2016-03-23
  • FE data library: qualifications in the population based on the labour force survey
    xls · updated 2015-10-20
  • Education and Training Success Rates in England 2010/11
    xls, html, pdf · updated 2015-04-09
  • Apprenticeship: Success Rates in England 2012/13
    zip, pdf, xls · updated 2014-09-15
  • SFA funding allocations to training providers: 2013 to 2014
    pdf, xlsx, xls, csv · updated 2014-06-18
  • SFA ESF: programme summaries
    csv · updated 2014-06-15
  • Further Education and Skills Local Authority Tables (Time Series)
    html, xls · updated 2014-06-05
  • Apprenticeship Success Rates in England 2011/12
    csv, html, pdf, xls · updated 2014-06-05
  • Education and Training Success Rates in England 2011/12
    csv, xls, html, pdf · updated 2014-06-05
  • Learner Responsive Success Rates in England 2009/10
    xls, html, pdf · updated 2014-05-20
  • Workplace Learning in England
    html, xls · updated 2014-05-20
  • Train to Gain Success Rates in England
    xls, html, pdf · updated 2014-05-20
  • Further Education and Skills in England: Quarterly Data
    xls, html · updated 2014-05-20
  • Further Education and Skills in England: Learner Equality and Diversity
    xls, html, pdf · updated 2014-05-20
  • Further Education and Skills in England: Annual Data
    xls, html · updated 2014-05-20
  • Education and Training in England: Offenders' Learning and Skills Service
    html, xls · updated 2014-05-20
  • Education and Training in England
    xls, html · updated 2014-05-20
  • Community Learning in England
    xls, html · updated 2014-05-20
  • Skills for Life in England
    html, xls · updated 2014-05-09
  • Local Authority Further Education and Skills
    xls, html · updated 2014-05-09
  • Learner Responsive Success Rates in England 2008/09
    xls, pdf, html · updated 2014-05-09
  • Apprenticeship Success Rates in England 2010/11
    html, xls, pdf · updated 2014-05-09
  • Organisational Development Plans
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-19
  • Records Storage Volume by Month
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-19
  • Academic Year Contract Values
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Application for exemption business cases (Minimum Level of Performance)
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Business cases to increase Recommended Funding Limit
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Business Continuity plan
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Business continuity plans
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • College Notice to Improve Correspondence
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Complaints Log
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Enhanced Renewal Grant/College Capital Investment Fund Applications (Capital)
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • European Social Fund Audit Samples
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • European Social Fund Contract Closure Documentation
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • European Social Fund contract review, closure data, contract documentation
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • European Social Fund Contracts
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • European Social Fund tenders, proposals and management information
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Financial and performance data on individual providers of Offender Learning and Skills Service and Nextsteps
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Financial Management System (CODA)
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Funding Policy - Community Learning
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Further Education Administrative dataset
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Human Relations - Employee Relations & Human Relations Direct
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Human Relations - General
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Human Relations - Learning & Development
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Human Relations - Payroll & services
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Human Relations - Reward
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Lifelong Learning Accounts
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Mid & Final Year Funding Claims
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Minimum Level of Performance Business Cases
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Next Step/National Careers Service contracts
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Next Step/National Careers Service invoices & supporting evidence
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Offender Learning and Skills Service 4 Programme Development
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Offender Learning and Skills Service Budget Information
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Offender Learning and Skills Service Contracts
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Offender Learning and Skills Service Contracts
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Offender Learning and Skills Service Delivery Plan
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Offender Learning and Skills Service Payment Information
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Offender Learning and Skills Service Performance Data
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Offender Learning and Skills Service Performance Data
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12

All United Kingdom publishers →