South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
40
Files
28
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • cc-by39
  • uk-ogl1

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV27

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (40 of 40)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • OVER £25K MAR 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Spend over £25,000 in South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend sept 21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K AUG 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K FEB 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K SEP 2022`
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend mar 21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K DEC 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K MAY 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K MAY 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K JAN 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K JULY 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K OCT 22`
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K AUGUST 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend july 21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend june 21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K OCT 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K FEB 24
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER 25K JAN 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend april 21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K MAR 2024
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K APR 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend nov 21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Over £25k Sep 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend dec 21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K DEC 22
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K JUN 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K APR 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER 25K FEB 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K JUL 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K JUNE 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend feb 21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER 25K MAR 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend aug 21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K NOV 23
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend oct 21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • transactions over £25k spend may 21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OVER £25K JAN 24
    format not stated · updated 2024-02-07
  • OVER £25K NOV 22
    csv · updated 2023-09-04

All United Kingdom publishers →