St Edmundsbury Borough Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
29
Files
6
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl26

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • WMS2
  • XML1
  • WFS1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (29 of 29)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Excess charge notices issued
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Mobile food vendors/Street traders
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Business rates relief awarded
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Equality and Diversity information for St Edmundsbury Borough Council
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Average salary
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Business rates live accounts
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Summary of Housing Benefit in Year
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Conservation areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Business rate properties
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Penalty charge notices issued
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Insurance claims
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Absence - Days Lost Per FTE
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/NNDR small business relief
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Electors by Ward
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Summary of Homelessness Decisions By Month
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Discretionary housing payments
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Payments made for excess charge notices
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Payments made for penalty charge notices
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Pet shops
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Headcount & Turnover
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Election results
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Planning Applications Received
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Business rates accounts in credit
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/New business rate accounts created within the last month
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Member allowances
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council/Members Attendances - Annual Returns
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council Tree Preservation Orders
    wms · updated 2017-09-19
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council Conservation Areas
    wms · updated 2017-06-27
  • St Edmundsbury Borough Council Article 4 Directions
    xml, wfs · updated 2017-06-27

All United Kingdom publishers →