Sunderland City Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
2,654
Files
102
Last updated
2026-08-27
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl44

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • XML39
  • KML36
  • PDF22
  • CSV3
  • KMZ1
  • HTML1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (100 of 2,654)

The most recently updated are listed. This is a sample, not the full catalogue.

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Payments to the 3rd sector
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Workforce profile of Leeds City Council
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Neighbourhood network schemes
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Newcastle City Council Brownfield Register
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Grant payments
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Northern Powergrid DFES 2024
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Fleet vehicles fuel consumption
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Fleet vehicles
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Planning Enforcement Breaches
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • S106 planning agreements
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Leeds markets
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Regulation 113 Late Payments
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Payment performance statistics
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Animal Welfare Licences 2025
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Councillor travel and accommodation expenses
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Council spending summaries
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Council budgets
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Fixed Penalty Notices (FPN)
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Public health funeral data
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Incident reporting for the West Yorkshire region
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Newcastle Local Plan
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Outside business interests for senior officers
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Procurement
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Community trigger indicator for anti-social behaviour
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Commercial Pipeline
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Leeds Health Needs Assessments
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Trade union facility time
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Trade Union Facility Time
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Leeds Pharmacy Needs Assessment 2025-2028
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Complaints
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Liverpool City Council spending
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Counter fraud
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Parking
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Leeds Marmot Indicators
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Newcastle City Council Article 4 Directions
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Article 4 Regulation
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • European Parliamentary Election Results
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Land and building assets
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Buisness Improvement Districts (BID) Ballot Results
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Private water supplies
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Litter bin locations
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Best Start and Beyond Strategic Framework
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Parliamentary General Election Results
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Annual Travel to Work Survey
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Leeds Travel to School Survey
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Road traffic collisions
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Animal Welfare Licences 2026
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Trade union facility time
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Animal welfare licences
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Leeds City Council property lets
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Conservation_Areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Designated_Neighbourhood_Areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Record of Temporary Exemption Notices for East, South and West Leeds
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Senior officer salaries
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Fleet Vehicles
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Secondary school allocations
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Council tax charges
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Secondary School Preferences
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Record of Selective Licences for East, South and West Leeds
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Procurement card transactions
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Street lights (unmetered)
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Leeds: a picture of health
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Register of selective licenses - Data Mill North 06.05.26
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Business Rates
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Primary school allocations
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Primary Preferences
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Parish and Town Council election results
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Local election results
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Register of Selective Licensing
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Pay multiple
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Register of Selective Licensing
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Organisation chart
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Council energy consumption
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Number of council houses
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Council house bids
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Historic potholes data
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Parking Account
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Senior employees
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Information Rights
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Procurement Pipeline
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • 06.07.26
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Environmental Service Requests
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Leeds City Council international travel
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Council spending
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Payment performance data
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Agency staffing supply costs for maintained schools
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Housing land supply in Leeds
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Council spending
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Leeds Annual Cycle Growth
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Council spend over £250
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Contracts register - tenders
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Leeds annual traffic growth
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Public health funerals
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Record of House in Multiple Occupation (HMO) licences.
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Business rates
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Councillor allowances and council tax summons
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Register of Selective Licenses
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Contracts register - other
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Litter fines issued by 3GS
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27
  • Business rates
    format not stated · updated 2026-08-27

All United Kingdom publishers →