The Pensions Regulator

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
16
Files
12
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl2

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV12

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (16 of 16)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • The Pensions Regulator - Spend over £25k
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • Financial Forecasting System
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-19
  • Ibase information database
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-19
  • Call Quality System
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Contact database
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Customer Relationship Management System
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • PAYE data
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Pensions Rgulator personnel data (CIPHR)
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Purchase to pay
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • SAGE Accounts
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • SAGE Payroll
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Smart Debit
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Synthesis telephone system
    format not stated · updated 2013-09-05
  • TRISH Trustees Register
    format not stated · updated 2013-09-05
  • Scheme registration data (SCORE)
    format not stated · updated 2013-09-05

All United Kingdom publishers →