UK Commission for Employment and Skills
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
20
Files
202
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl12
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- XLS95
- CSV49
- ODS20
- PDF17
- web13
- HTML7
- DOCX1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (20 of 20)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- UK Commission for Employment and Skills: Executive Leadership Team expensescsv · updated 2026-07-08
- Government Procurement Card spend over £500 for the UK Commission for Employment and Skillscsv · updated 2026-07-08
- Annual fees and expenses of UKCES Commissionerspdf, xls, html · updated 2026-07-08
- UKCES Employer Perspectives Surveydocx, xls · updated 2026-07-08
- UKCES Employer Skills Survey 2015pdf, xls, html · updated 2018-05-08
- Organogram of Staff Roles & Salariescsv, xls · updated 2016-10-18
- Spend over £500 in the UK Commission for Employment and Skillscsv, xls · updated 2016-02-16
- Investors in People: Employer Surveyformat not stated · updated 2016-02-10
- Investors in People Customer Relationship Management databaseformat not stated · updated 2016-02-10
- Freedom of Information Logformat not stated · updated 2016-02-10
- National Occupational Standards (NOS) databaseformat not stated · updated 2016-02-10
- Working Futuresxls, html · updated 2015-06-10
- UKCES Employer Skills Survey 2013pdf, web, ods · updated 2014-12-09
- UKCES Employer Skills Survey 2011 [comparable with UKCESS 2011 main report]pdf, xls, web, ods · updated 2014-12-09
- UKCES Employer Skills Survey 2011 [comparable with UKCESS 2013 main report]web, pdf, ods · updated 2014-12-09
- Spend over £25,000 in the UK Commission for Employment and Skillscsv · updated 2014-05-19
- HR informationformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Payroll informationformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- The National Employer Skills Survey (NESS), 2003-2009format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Financial informationformat not stated · updated 2013-09-04