Waveney District Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
26
Files
0
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl26

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Datasets (26 of 26)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Waveney District Council/Election results
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Business rates live accounts
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Penalty charge notices issued
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waverney District Council/Payments made for penalty charge notices
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Business rates relief awarded
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Public toilets
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/NNDR small business relief
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Pet shops
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Summary of Homelessness Decisions By Month
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waverney District Council/Payments made for excess charge notices
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Excess charge notices issued
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Summary of Housing Benefit in Year
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Average salary
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Business rate properties
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Member allowances
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Mobile food vendors/Street traders
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Headcount & Turnover
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Absence - Days Lost Per FTE
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/New business rate accounts created within the last month
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Insurance claims
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Members Attendances - Annual Returns
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Planning Applications Received
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Discretionary housing payments
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Electors by Ward
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Business rates accounts in credit
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Waveney District Council/Conservation areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08

All United Kingdom publishers →