Youth Justice Board

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
11
Files
13
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl3

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV12
  • PDF1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (11 of 11)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
    pdf, csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • Youth Justice Board FoI requests
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Youth Offending Team daily unlock
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Youth offending team Contract Management and Monitoring (CM&M)
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Youth Offending Team's Community Safety and Public Protection Incidents (CSPPI)
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Youth Offending Team Corporate data
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Youth Offending Team corporate data
    format not stated · updated 2014-03-25
  • Youth offending team Contract Management and Monitoring (CM&M)
    format not stated · updated 2014-03-24
  • Intensive Fostering
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Enquiries log & Responses
    format not stated · updated 2013-09-03
  • Complaints log
    format not stated · updated 2013-09-03

All United Kingdom publishers →